Rangos Giant Cinema Presents The Grinch 3D

Carnegie Science Center delights, educates, and inspires through interactive experiences in science and technology. The Rangos Giant Cinema will stay true to this vision by demonstrating technological and scientific advances in audio and visual experiences that are unparalleled in our region. If you have questions, or need more information about events at the Rangos Giant Cinema, call 412-237-3400.

The Grinch 3D
Friday, November 9 to Thursday, November 29
The beloved green curmudgeon is back to his Scrooge-like tricks this holiday season. From the creators of Despicable Me, The Secret Life of Pets, and Sing, comes The Grinch 3D, a NEW animated feature based on Dr. Seuss’ holiday classic. The cynical grump sets out on a mission to steal Christmas, only to have his heart changed by a young girl’s generous holiday spirit. Funny, heartwarming, and visually stunning, it’s a universal story about the spirit of Christmas and the indomitable power of optimism.

The dates and times for The Grinch 3D at the Rangos Giant Theater:

Date Times
Friday, November 9, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:30 am
  12:30 pm
  2:30 pm
  4:30 pm
  7:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:30 am
  12:30 pm
  2:30 pm
  4:30 pm
  7:00 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 10:30 am
  12:30 pm
  2:30 pm
  4:30 pm
  7:00 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 12:00 pm
  2:00 pm
  4:00 pm
  7:00 pm