Contact

General inquiries:
Allegheny City Central Association
P.O. Box 6255
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 465-0192
info@accapgh.org 

Contact Us

Beautification:
beautification@accapgh.org

Bylaws:
bylaws@accapgh.org

Communications:
(412) 465-0188
communications@accapgh.org

Development:
(412) 465-0831
development@accapgh.org  

Finance:
finance@accapgh.org 

Safety:
(412) 204-6116
safety@accapgh.org

Welcome:
welcome@accapgh.org