Residents Elect New ACCA Board Members

At the general membership meeting on Monday, May 12, ACCA members voted unanimously to elect the following eight residents to the board of directors:

  • Jeff Brizek
  • Patrick Dexter
  • Ray Hayes
  • Tim Johnson
  • Patricia Rogers
  • Tom Westfall
  • Andrew Wickesberg
  • Matt Williamson

Those newly elected will serve a two-year term and join seven board members whose terms run through May 2015. The entire 15-member ACCA board will elect new officers at their meeting on May 28.

Learn more about each new board member.

See the complete ACCA board of directors.

Congratulations to all elected and thanks for stepping forward to serve our community.


Leave a Reply